Trustee Ministry


The Trustees officially transact business of this congregation for property and title.  They are to maintain a clear and comprehensive understanding of all business engagements of this congregation, and they  must know the contents of all written contracts and agreements for which the congregation is financially responsible.

Trustee Chairman Rev. Arthur Lee Parson (Building and maintenance)
       Vice Chairman Rev. James Hayne (Financial/Budgetary)
Trustee Sister Gloria Jones (Transportation)
‚Äč       Trustee
Sister LaVerne Jenkins (Contracts)
Trustee Deaconess Jean Daughtry (Personnel)

Trustee Meetings: Saturday before 1st Sunday 8:15A-9:30AM, SPMBC Fellowship Hall.


 Trustee Ministry Manual

Rev. Arthur Lee Parson, Trustee Chairman